Contact Us

Map to Purple's headquarters

Customer Delight Hours:
Monday – Friday:
 8am – 7pm MT (10-9pm ET)
Saturday: 10am – 4pm MT (12-6pm ET)
Sunday: Closed

Returns Department Hours:
Monday – Friday:
8am – 4:30pm MT (10-6:30pm ET)
Return requests that come in on Saturday and Sunday will be processed the following Monday.
Email: returns@onpurple.com

Phone: 844-642-5613

Address:
123 E 200N
Alpine, UT 84004 USA

Purple will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
The New Year Holiday (Jan 1 and Jan 2)
Memorial Day (Last Monday in May)
Independence Day (July 4)
Labor Day (First Monday in Sept)
Thanksgiving Day (Fourth Thursday of Nov)
The Christmas Holiday (Dec 25 and Dec 26)

Email: info@onpurple.com

For Press Inquiries only, please email us at press@onpurple.com

Purple is currently offering a very limited partner and affiliate program. Please contact partner@onpurple.com for details.

Want to make money and help butts around the world sit more comfortably? Then becoming an authorized Purple® Retailer might be your calling! Click here to learn more!

Cart

Subtotal
USD
Payments from
$/MO.
Financing options and discount codes are added at checkout.